Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is comprised of Working Group chairs, representatives of large multicentre, national level consortia, and at-large members which bring special expertise to the SC, represent a specific interest group, or provide key liaisons to other groups.

Terms of Reference (March 31, 2021)

Amanda Spurdle Chair of Steering CommitteeAffiliation
Maaike Vreeswijk Deputy Chair of Steering Committee
Chair of Functional WG
Kleibl ZdenekDeputy Chair of Functional WGAffiliation
David GoldgarChair of Analytical WG,
SC Chair Emeritus
Kyriaki MichalidouDeputy Chair of Analytical WGAffiliation
Logan WalkerChair of Splicing WGAffiliation
Sara Gutiérrez-EnríquezDeputy Chair of Splicing WGAffiliation
Arcangela De NicoloChair of Clinical WGAffiliation
Joanne Ngeow Deputy Chair of Clinical WGAffiliation
Melissa Southey Chair of Pathology WGAffiliation
Mads Thomassen Deputy Chair of Pathology WGAffiliation
Melissa Cline At-large memberAffiliation
Fergus Couch At-large memberAffiliation
Miguel de la Hoya At-large memberAffiliation
Jan Hauke At-large memberAffiliation
Paolo Radice At-large memberAffiliation
Marcy Richardson At-large memberAffiliation
Amanda Toland At-large memberAffiliation
Clare TurnbullAt-large memberAffiliation